Very happy with service . They were clear about costs up front.They showed up when they said they would and communicated about progress of the project . As with any technical installation, there were tweaks that needed to be made and they did them promptly and without fuss.

Alasdair G.

02/07/2019

Great quality install and very affordable price

William R.

02/07/2019

Excellent service and professionalism! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I was kept updated throughout the entire project and staff was always available to respond to my questions. I'm happy with the quality and performance of the solar panels and equipment installed and was impressed with how adept Solar Alliance is at navigating the permitting process and working with the energy company.

Sharon F.

04/13/2018

Solar Alliance installed my solar panels nearly a year ago and my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. Everyone at Solar Alliance is incredibly knowledgeable and incredibly patient. My municipality is well-known for having notoriously tough city codes and ordinances for construction, contractors, and anything related to building projects. Installation of solar panels proved to be no different. Solar Alliance expertly handled every requirement or obstacle thrown at them by my city. The added work made the process longer than Solar Alliance or I had expected but they hung in there with me through every step. Solar Alliance met the very tough code requirements and got the job done. Now my electricity bill is a fraction of what it used to be even if I crank up the AC during the hot South Texas summer months!

J.N.

03/13/2018

As I was researching for companies to install solar panels to my new house I was recommended Solar Alliance by a friend. I am very happy she did. They have been nothing but attentive and professional. Other company's websites were difficult to navigate, I was left on hold for long periods of time, and their quotes were indirect and unclear. Solar Alliance's response time was quick and quoted me without hassle. When it came time to install, their service men showed up on time and completed the task with ease. They were not invasive and I barely noticed they were there. Overall I was very pleased and would recommend Solar Alliance to anyone looking to lower energy consumption and upgrading their property's value.

Lydiah U.

11/30/2017

I just wanted to take the time and leave a lovely review of Solar Alliance. I'm not one that typically leaves reviews but these guys did wonderful job installing solar on our home. I was really worried that the appearance of solar was really going to make my house look ugly, but... my husband really wanted solar. The team at Solar Alliance showed us multiple designs to choose from, they installed solar panels that matched my metal roof and they even painted the conduit to make the side of our house! They worked with our HOA, filed all the permits required by the city and did a good job comunicating with us during the process.

Austyn V.

10/29/2017

Had Solar alliance install solar panels on my new home. They were both courteous and professional through the whole process and never hesitated to address any questions or concerns. They were straight forward on expectations and explained the process thoroughly. I reviewed 3 other companies and picked this company, they were the only one the did not try to up sell me on their product. Thanks.

William C.

10/16/2017

My experience with this company has been cordial and positive. The staff and management seen well suited to function in their area of expertise..

James A.

03/31/2017

Great company to work with they were very willing to work with me and my wife when looking into plans. They worked with CPS and the installers so nothing I had to do on my end but review and sign the paperwork. Friendly staff that really does stay in contact throughout the process as well.

Arthur G.

03/31/2017

I have nothing, but the greatest things to say about Solar Alliance. I was treated with such professionalism from the time I signed my contract through the full install of my solar panels. The entire staff was very informative throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending this company to all my family & friends. Thank you Solar Alliance!

Max B.

03/30/2017

After moving here and receiving a $405 electric bill, I reached out to several solar companies and received 9 quotes. I selected Cory and his team because he was the only one who seemed focused on helping me with my goals instead of up-selling and most importantly, he was the only one who did not bash the competition. Honesty and integrity is important to me as it is an indicator of future support. Cory still sends an occasional text to check on me. His company was always professional, the process was completely painless, and I was always kept informed. Concerning value, I also felt he provided the best product for the money. Cory was patient with me as I asked a thousand questions. I asked about other panels and systems and he was willing to sell me whatever I wanted, however explained it to me in terms I understood. In the end, I went with his recommendation and could not be happier (zero dollars out of pocket too). My system is performing as expected and the days of high energy bills are gone. I highly recommend Solar Alliance.

Steve P.

Highly recommend Cory Garza and the team at Solar Alliance! Very professional and did a great job installing great looking panels! The customer service is, and continues to be, outstanding.
Like

P 2

I had a great experience and overall complete satisfaction on the completion of my solar installation. Cory Garza was a pleasure to work with and I recommend him and Solar Alliance to my family and friends.

Lidia P.

Solar Alliance did a great job installing my new solar panels! Thank you so much SA TX!

Vladimir A.

When an Army buddy recommended this company, as his house was recently solarized by Solar Alliance, they held a huge advantage over the competition. After reaching out to a few other companies, I realized Solar Alliance were also priced well with a quality product line.

But the biggest reason for me recommending this company is the patience and attention provided to assemble a system to meet my objectives. It feels great to live a more sustainabile life and also to have the trust that are a direct result of George and his team providing world class service and integrity.

Noyes L.

Friendly staff & Excellent customer service!

Crystal K.

After moving here and receiving a $405 electric bill, I reached out to several solar companies and received 9 quotes. I selected Cory and his team because he was the only one who seemed focused on helping me with my goals instead of up-selling and most importantly, he was the only one who did not bash the competition. Honesty and integrity is important to me as it is an indicator of future support. Cory still sends an occasional text to check on me. His company was always professional, the process was completely painless, and I was always kept informed. Concerning value, I also felt he provided the best product for the money. Cory was patient with me as I asked a thousand questions. I asked about other panels and systems and he was willing to sell me whatever I wanted, however explained it to me in terms I understood. In the end, I went with his recommendation and could not be happier (zero dollars out of pocket too). My system is performing as expected and the days of high energy bills are gone. I highly recommend Solar Alliance.

Verified Energy Sage Review by flyby421

Honest and focused on saving energy, not on selling me the most expensive system.

Solar Alliance made my system installation with battery back up very seamless. Cory is very knowledgeable and expelled at constant communication through out the entire process. I've already recommended Solar Alliance to a friend of mine and will continue to do so.

Verified Energy Sage Review by ryannmatthews85

Thank You Solar Alliance!

Cory Garza shoots straight. As a veteran, this quality is important. In fact, Cory is a vet himself. He understands integrity and honor.

We are fortunate enough to own a beautiful home that is "Net Zero" for at least 3 months a month. I am doing my best to be a part of a solution to a threat that is very real. Plus, the economics are ridiculously in your favor if you research. The investment pays off.

Solar Alliance put up a 7KW system and 10KWH battery backup system and I cannot express enough the gratitude for hitting a home run.

Verified Energy Sage Review by noyesliv

Solar Alliance helped me achieve a dream and moral imperative

I had an excellent experience getting my solar system through Solar Alliance. I've recommended a few of my family members to them already.

Verified Energy Sage Review by m.burda1201

Great Experience!

They work hard in this san antonio heat and got the job done. I got a new roof and solar panels.

Verified Energy Sage Review by charlesbensonii

Excellent services

They were excellent on their price point. Installation went well, although I had to call once to check the schedule. The install team was very professional. We received a shipment of panels where 1 was obviously damaged. The install team had several sent back to ensure the highest quality. I've already recommended them to several people and will use them again. Thanks Solar Alliance! I'm saving lots on my bill!!!

Verified Energy Sage Review by Jenkins007

Excellent Price Point

Solar Alliance was amazing. I was worrying about all the things involved with getting a new roof and solar installed. Once call to Solar Alliance and it was taken care of. They really took the stress of resheathing my roof and installing solar. Everyone I came into contact with was polite and courteous, and actually knew their product. I would recommend Solar Alliance to anyone, and have done so.

Verified Energy Sage Review by scott.i.harding

Excellence!